Ystad


Per-Olof Andersson

VD
perolof.andersson@stureandersson.se


Henrik Andersson

Ekonomi/IT/HR
0411-19982
henrik.andersson@stureandersson.se


Håkan Andersson

Lager- och inköpschef
0411-242437
hakan.andersson@stureandersson.se


Ulrika Göteby

Ekonomiassistent/växel
0411-242434
ulrika.goteby@stureandersson.se


Jessica Olsson

Ekonomiassistent/växel
0411-242433
jessica.olsson@stureandersson.se


Christer Andersson

Projektledare
0411-19981
christer.andersson@stureandersson.se



Christoffer Andersson

Projektledare
0411-242430
christopher.andersson@stureandersson.se


Dennis Dahlqvist

Projektledare
0411-19983
dennis.dahlqvist@stureandersson.se



Johan Nilsson

Projektledare
0411-242930
johan.nilsson@stureandersson.se


Christian Jönsson

Serviceansvarig VS
0411-242436
christian.jonsson@stureandersson.se


Richard Bagger

Kyla & värmepumpar
0411-242439
richard.bagger@stureandersson.se


Andreas Persson

Butikschef
0411-242438
andreas.persson@stureandersson.se

Simrishamn / Österlen


Joakim Klang

Butikschef Simrishamn
0411-242435
osterlen.rorinst@gmail.com


Johnny Nilsson

Platschef Simrishamn
0411-242431
o.ror@telia.com